Slipknot Tour 2021 - Full concert

Slipknot Tour 2021 - Full concert

When you are a concert photographer, shooting Slipknot is a real pleasure. In addition to the magnificent lights and the energy that the group deploys on stage, the personality of each member as well as the photogenic character of the masks ...
Visa for the image Perpignan

Visa for the image Perpignan

Visa pour l’Image, le Festival International du Photojournalisme de Perpignan, est considéré une fois par an comme « le plus grand festival de photojournalisme du monde ». Peu après les «rencontres d’Arles», Visa pour l’Image est devenu le principal...
Main Square Festival 2021

Main Square Festival 2021

The Main Square Festival music festival takes place the first weekend of July in the Citadel of Arras. The festival will take place for the sixteenth time on July 3, 4 and 5, 2020. One of the hallmarks of this festival is its international program and ...
The Nîmes Festival

The Nîmes Festival

PRESENTATION OF THE Nîmes FESTIVAL Every summer, I cover the Nîmes festival for magazines and for the festival. For a concert photographer, the conditions are very comfortable, the point of view is unique. After more than 10 years in these arenas, ...
Top 5 French festivals dedicated to metal

Top 5 French festivals dedicated to metal

There are more and more French festivals dedicated to metal. These events are unmissable events for fans of Black, Death or Heavy… Between stars with saturated riffs, punk, hard rock and legends, discover the dedicated French festivals ...
Hellfest Festival

Hellfest Festival

Hellfest Festival, the first metal festival The Hellfest Festival is surely the craziest French music festival specializing in extreme music in the world. For 15 years, the Hellfest Summer Open Air has taken place every year in June in Clisson ...
en_USEnglish

Slipknot Tour 2021 – Concert intégrale

Slipknot Tour 2021 – Concert intégrale

Lorsque l’on est un photographe de concert, shooter Slipknot est une véritable partie de plaisir. Outre les magnifiques lumières et l’énergie que le groupe déploie sur scène, la personnalité de chaque membre ainsi que le caractère photogénique des masques...
Visa pour l’image Perpignan

Visa pour l’image Perpignan

Visa pour l’Image, le Festival International du Photojournalisme de Perpignan, est considéré une fois par an comme « le plus grand festival de photojournalisme du monde ». Peu après les «rencontres d’Arles», Visa pour l’Image est devenu le principal...
Main Square Festival 2021

Main Square Festival 2021

Le festival de musique  Main Square Festival  se déroule le premier week-end de juillet dans la Citadelle d’Arras. Le festival aura lieu pour la seizième fois les 3, 4 et 5 juillet 2020. Une des caractérises de ce festival est son programme international et...
Le Festival de Nîmes

Le Festival de Nîmes

PRÉSENTATION DU FESTIVAL DE Nîmes   Chaque été, je couvre le festival de Nîmes pour des magazines et pour le festival. Pour un photographe de concert, les conditions sont très confortables, le point de vue est unique. Après plus de 10 ans à parcourir ces arènes,...
Top 5 des Festivals français dédiés au métal

Top 5 des Festivals français dédiés au métal

Les festivals français dédiés au métal sont de plus en plus nombreux. Ces événements sont des rendez-vous incontournables pour les fans de Black, Death ou Heavy … Entre stars aux riffs saturés, punk, hard rock et légendes, découvrez les festivals français dédiés...
Hellfest Festival

Hellfest Festival

Hellfest Festival, le premier festival de métal Le Hellfest Festival est surement le festival de musique français spécialisé dans les musiques extrêmes le plus fou du monde. Depuis 15 ans, le Hellfest Summer Open Air se déroule chaque année au mois de juin à Clisson...
fr_FRFrançais