Warner Bros. has uploaded an extensive behind-the-scenes documentary retracing Christopher Nolan's iconic Batman Dark Knight Rises trilogy. Entitled "The Fire Rises: The Creation And Impact Of The Dark Knight Trilogy," this hour-plus look at the Batman franchise (taking Batman Begins in 2005, The Dark Knight in 2008, and The Dark Knight Rises in 2012) presents “the inside perspective on the fascinating story behind the creation of Christopher Nolan's most famous franchise and how it changed the reach of cinema… forever”.

In addition to including “unreleased footage” and “rare moments”, The Fire Rises… also features exclusive interviews with movie titans such as Guillermo Del Toro, Damon Lindelof, Michael Mann, Richard Roeper and Zack Snyder. Plus… well, it's just a brilliant reminder of how good these movies are, and the perfect excuse to watch them all again.

 

 

Batman Dark Knight Trilogy (2005–2012)

The Dark Knight Trilogy consists of Batman Begins (2005), The Dark Knight (2008), and The Dark Knight Rises (2012), all directed by Christopher Nolan. With aggregate revenue of over $ 2.4 billion at the global box office, the trilogy was ranked among the greatest ever. [93] [94]

According to Christopher Nolan, Christian Bale (who portrayed Batman from 2005 to 2012) had "exactly the balance of darkness and light that we were looking for."

 

Batman Dark Knight Rises

Batman Dark Knight Rises

 

Batman Begins (2005)

Following a rejected Batman origin story reboot, Joss Whedon launched in December 2002, Warner Bros. hired Christopher Nolan and David S. Goyer to write Batman Begins. The duo aimed for a darker, more realistic tone, with humanity and realism being the basis of the film.

The film was primarily shot in the UK and Chicago, and relied on traditional stunts and scale models with minimal use of computer-generated imagery.

Christian Bale played Batman, Liam Neeson as Ra's al Ghul and Cillian Murphy as Jonathan Crane / The Scarecrow. Katie Holmes appears in the film as Wayne's love interest, Rachel Dawes, a role created for the film.

Alfred Pennyworth was played by Michael Caine and Jim Gordon was played by Gary Oldman. A new Batmobile (called the Tumbler) and a more mobile suit were both created specifically for the film.

The film begins with the death of Bruce's parents and then explores his decision to leave Gotham and his training under the League of Shadows, with Ra's al Ghul, before he rebels against the League and takes on the guise of Batman, grateful that he cannot tolerate their use of lethal force. The League attempts to attack Gotham using Jonathan Crane's armed fear toxin, but Batman is able to defeat them. Batman Begins has enjoyed both critical and commercial success.

 

Batman Dark Knight Rises

Batman Dark Knight Rises

 

The film premiered on June 15, 2005 in the United States and Canada in 3,858 theaters. It grossed $ 48 million in its opening weekend, ultimately reaching over $ 372 million worldwide.

The film received an overall approval rating of 85% from Rotten Tomatoes. Critics noted that fear was a common pattern throughout the film and noted that it had a darker tone compared to previous Batman films. The film was listed at No. 81 on Empire's "500 Greatest Movies of All Time".

 

 

The Dark Knight (2008)

Christopher Nolan returned to his directorial duties and brought in his brother, Jonathan, to co-write the screenplay for the second installment. The Dark Knight featured Christian Bale reprising his role as Batman / Bruce Wayne, Heath Ledger as The Joker, and Aaron Eckhart as Harvey Dent / Two-Face. Principal photography began in April 2007 in Chicago and ended in November.

Other locations included Pinewood Studios, Ministry of Sound in London and Hong Kong. On January 22, 2008, after finishing filming The Dark Knight, Ledger died of an accidental overdose of prescription drugs.

Warner Bros. had created a viral marketing campaign for The Dark Knight, developing promotional websites and trailers featuring screenshots of Ledger as the Joker, but after Ledger's death the studio refocused their campaign promotional.

The film portrays Batman fighting the Joker, aided by the prosecution of charismatic District Attorney Harvey Dent. The Joker tests Batman's resolve when he causes Rachel's death and Dent's transformation into a disfigured two-faced criminal.

Although Batman is capable ofprevent the joker to force two ferries - one loaded with civilians and the other with prisoners - to destroy each other, he is forced to take the blame for the murders committed by Dent to ensure that the citizens of Gotham do not give up hope. for the future. The film received wide critical acclaim, [106] [107] [108] and set numerous records during its theatrical run.

With just over $ 1 billion in revenue worldwide, it is the 45th highest grossing film of all time, regardless of inflation. The film received eight Oscar nominations; he won the award for Best Sound Editing and Ledger was posthumously awarded Best Supporting Actor. Critics and film writers often cite The Dark Knight as one of the best movies of the 2000s.

 

The Batman Dark Knight Rises (2012)

Nolan wanted the story of Batman Dark Knight Rises and Final Episode to keep him emotionally invested. “On a more superficial level, I have to ask the question,” he reasoned, “how many good third movies in a franchise can people name? "

He returned to find a necessary way to continue the story, but was concerned halfway through the shoot that he would find a redundant sequel.

Tea Batman Dark Knight Rises is intended to complement Nolan's Batman trilogy. In December 2008, Nolan completed a draft Batman Dark Knight Rises story, before committing to Inception.

 

Batman Dark Knight Rises

Batman Dark Knight Rises

 

In February 2010, work on the Batman Dark Knight Rises script began with David S. Goyer and Jonathan Nolan. When Goyer left to work on the reboot of Superman, Jonathan was writing the screenplay based on the story of his brother and Goyer.

Tom Hardy has been nominated as Bane and Anne Hathaway plays Selina Kyle. Joseph Gordon-Levitt was nominated as Robin John Blake, and Marion Cotillard was nominated as Miranda Tate. Filming for Batman Dark Knight Rises began in May 2011 and ended in November.

Nolan chose not to film Batman Dark Knight Rises in 3-D but, focusing on improving image quality and scale using the IMAX format, hoped to push the technological boundaries while still rendering the style of the film consistent with the previous two.

 

Batman Dark Knight Rises

Batman Dark Knight Rises

Batman Dark Knight Rises

Batman Dark Knight Rises

 

Christopher Nolan has had several meetings with IMAX VP David Keighley to work on the logistics of showing Batman Dark Knight Rises in digital IMAX venues.

The Batman Dark Knight Rises featured more scenes shot in IMAX than The Dark Knight. Cinematographer Wally Pfister has expressed interest in shooting the film entirely in IMAX.

During the film, set eight years after Batman Dark Knight Rises, the arrival of a new enemy Bane forces Bruce to return to his old role as Batman, only to find himself overpowered and captured by Bane as Gotham is cut off from the rest of the world. with a stolen Wayne Enterprises fusion generator prototype.

With the help of thief Selina Kyle, Bruce is able to return to Gotham and defeat Bane while redeeming his image as Batman. The film ends with Bruce having 'retired' as Batman after faking his death to live with Selina Kyle, with evidence suggesting he passed the Batcave to Blake as Gotham rebuilds itself in memory of heroism of the Black Knight.

Upon release, The Batman Dark Knight Rises received a positive critical response and succeeded at the box office, surpassing its predecessor and becoming the 24th highest grossing film of all time, with over $ 1.08 billion. Total Film named Batman Dark Knight Rises 48th Best Picture of the 2010s.

Batman Dark Knight Rises

Batman Dark Knight Rises

Batman Dark Knight Rises

Batman Dark Knight Rises

Bonus: the info on Batman Dark Knight Rises…

  • Batman Dark Knight Rises is directed by Christopher Nolan
  • Batman Dark Knight Rises is produced by Emma Thomas - Christopher Nolan - Charles Roven
  • Batman Dark Knight Rises screenplay is by Jonathan Nolan - Christopher Nolan
  • The Story of Batman Dark Knight Rises is from Christopher Nolan - David S. Goyer

Batman Dark Knight Rises Actors:
- Christian Bale
- Michael Caine
- Gary Oldman
- Anne Hathaway
- Tom Hardy
- Marion Cotillard
- Joseph Gordon-Levitt
-Morgan FREEMAN

Batman Dark Knight Rises Music by Hans Zimmer

Cinematography Wally Pfister, Editing by Lee Smith

Batman Dark Knight Rises Release Date:
July 16, 2012 (New York)
July 20, 2012 (US and UK)

Batman Dark Knight Rises running time: 165 minutes

Batman Dark Knight Rises Budget:
$ 250-300 million (gross)
$ 230 million (net)

Box office for Batman Dark Knight Rises:
1.081 billion dollars

Home of the trilogy

With a gross total of over $ 4.99 billion at the global box office, the series is the eleventh-highest-grossing film franchise of all time.

Nationally, Batman Films grossed US 2,783,118,504 $, making the franchise the fourth-highest grossing film series in North America.

The critical reception of modern films has varied across its different eras. The Dark Knight, from Christopher Nolan's trilogy, is considered one of the best superhero movies of all time, while two entries, Batman and Robin and Catwoman, are considered some of the worst.

 

Batman Dark Knight Rises

Batman Dark Knight Rises

 

Batman Dark Knight Rises is the highest grossing Batman movie, with 1,081,041,287 $ worldwide, while Batman and Robin is the lowest grossing Batman movie to feature, with 238,207,122 $ worldwide.

The films in the series won three Oscars (Burton's Batman for production design and The Dark Knight for sound editing and Best Supporting Actor posthumously for Heath Ledger's performance as The Joker), a BAFTA (also for Ledger) and ten Saturn Awards, which honor excellence in science fiction, horror and fantasy.

From the 1980s and 1990s, Tim Burton's films received positive reviews for their return of the character to a more serious portrayal, although some felt Batman Returns was too dark.

Joel Schumacher's two films received mixed reviews, especially Batman and Robin, which has the lowest overall scores of any film in the series.

Conversely, Christopher Nolan's 2000s and 2010s trilogy films have the highest scores on live-action feature film review aggregation sites with The Dark Knight receiving 94% from Rotten Tomatoes and 84 by Metacritic.
The animated films in the series released in theaters show great critical disparity, with Mask of the Phantasm and Lego Batman Movie being well received while Batman: The Killing Joke received mixed reviews.

 

The Future of the Franchise: The Batman (2021)

Robert Pattinson will play the titular role in The Batman directed by Matt Reeves.

As of July 2015, Ben Affleck was in talks to star, co-write with Geoff Johns, and possibly direct a standalone Batman movie.

In March 2016, Johns claimed that the appearance of Dawn of Justice's graffiti covered Robin costume would be explored later and that the identity of the deceased character was intentionally unspecified. (The film hints that Robin was murdered by the Joker and Harley Quinn.) Following the release of Dawn of Justice, Patrick Whitesell, co-CEO of William Morris Endeavoura confirmed that Affleck had written a screenplay for a standalone Batman movie. which he also hoped would be chosen by Warner Bros to direct.

Warner Bros. CEO Kevin Tsujihara confirmed in April 2016 that the studio is moving forward with Affleck's standalone Batman movie, in which the actor will star and direct.

In May 2016, Affleck said his solo Batman film would borrow from the comics, but be primarily an "original story." In August 2016, Jared Leto expressed his hope that his version of the Joker would appear in Affleck's Batman solo film.

Later that month, Deathstroke was teased by Affleck through test footage, later confirmed by Johns that the character would be played by Joe Manganiello.

 

 

In October 2016, Affleck said the intended title for the film would be The Batman, but later clarified that the film may end up having a different title. Manganiello and Irons have said filming will begin in the spring of 2017.

In December 2016, Affleck confirmed that the film was on track to begin filming in the spring of 2017.

Later that month, Warner Bros. executive Greg Silverman said the film would be released in 2018. At about the same time, Affleck said the film had no script and that it might end up not realizing it.

Affleck was planning to shoot the film in Los Angeles as a doubling for Gotham City. He reaffirmed his commitment to directing the film in his appearance on Jimmy Kimmel Live! .

At the end of January 2017, Affleck decided to step down as director, but would remain involved as a producer and actor.

At this point, writer Chris Terrio, who won an Oscar for writing Argo d'Affleck and also helping with the Batman v Superman: Dawn of Justice screenplay, had rewritten the screenplay.

In February 2017, Reeves signed on to direct and co-produce the film.

Production has been delayed until 2018 as Reeves was linked with post-production on War for the Planet of the Apes until June 2017, and The Batman is being rewritten to allow Reeves more creative freedom in as a director.

Reeves said in an interview that the film will feature "an almost noir detective version of Batman" that will emphasize the character's heart and mind and draw inspiration from Alfred Hitchcock.

On August 2, 2018, Reeves appeared on a Television Critics Association panel and revealed many details about the film. He has confirmed that The Batman is an original, noir-focused story, not an origin story.

He also revealed that the storyline is nearing completion and that the film will only make small connections with the bigger "DC Universe."

In January 2019, it was announced that Affleck would not be returning as Batman and would no longer be involved in any capacity. Filming for the film was scheduled to begin in early 2019. On May 16, 2019, Variety and The Hollywood Reporter reported that Robert Pattinson was in “early talks” and the “frontrunner” to replace Affleck as Bruce Wayne / Batman.

On May 31, 2019, Pattinson was officially cast in the title role. The Batman is due out in North America on June 25, 2021.

On September 23, 2019, Jeffrey Wright was in talks for the role of James Gordon.

On October 14, 2019, Zoë Kravitz was cast as Selina Kyle / Catwoman; Mattson Tomlin was also revealed to have contributed to the screenplay.

On October 17, 2019, Paul Dano was cast as Edward Nashton / The Riddler.

On December 6, 2019, it was reported that Peter Sarsgaard had been cast as Gotham DA Gill Colson. The film officially began shooting on January 6, 2020 in London.

However, due to the COVID-19 pandemic, the film suspended production on March 14. He is expected to resume filming around the beginning of September at Warner Bros. Studios, Leavesden in Hertfordshire, England. In August 2020, the first trailer was revealed to DC FanDome and revealed that Peter Craig had contributed to the screenplay and Barry Keoghan had joined the cast.

By September 3, filming had resumed for 3 days at Leavesden Studios, only to be put on hiatus again after Pattinson tested positive for COVID-19.

The film crew went into quarantine for almost two weeks, after which filming will resume, while construction on sets and props at Leavesden Studios continued.

Filming officially resumed on September 17, after Pattinson was allowed to return.

The film is scheduled for release on October 1, 2021.

 

 

 


 

Eric CANTO Photographer: Concert photos, portraits, album covers.

Visit my portfolio Visit the blog Visit the shop contact me

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

  

Other articles that may interest you:
The Beatles: Get Back, tout ce que vous devez savoir
The Beatles Get Back 1

Le prochain documentaire "The Beatles: Get Back" réalisé par Peter Jackson offrira un regard révélateur sur le groupe. Voici ce Read more

David Bailey: Look again
David Bailey 3

David Bailey and the Sixties The sixties, David Bailey tells us in his new autobiography, were over around Read more

NIRVANA: the soundtrack of the 90s
nirvana

If the '90s were a movie, the soundtrack would be 100 % Nirvana. Back when Kurt Cobain, Read more

HYRAW Clothing
hyraw clothing 6

La marque Hyraw clothing, bien connu des métalleux est une marque française de vêtements et d'accessoires du sud de la Read more

en_USEnglish
Visit the shop

Warner Bros.a mis en ligne un vaste documentaire des coulisses retraçant la trilogie emblématique de Christopher Nolan Batman Dark Knight Rises. Intitulé “The Fire Rises: The Creation And Impact Of The Dark Knight Trilogy”, ce regard d’une heure et plus sur la franchise Batman (en prenant Batman Begins en 2005, The Dark Knight en 2008 et The Dark Knight Rises en 2012) présente «la perspective intérieure sur l’histoire fascinante derrière la création de la franchise la plus célèbre de Christopher Nolan et comment elle a changé la portée du cinéma… pour toujours ».

En plus d’inclure des «séquences inédites» et des «moments rares», The Fire Rises… propose également des interviews exclusives avec des titans de cinéma tels que Guillermo Del Toro, Damon Lindelof, Michael Mann, Richard Roeper et Zack Snyder. De plus… eh bien, c’est juste un brillant rappel à quel point ces films sont bons, et l’excuse parfaite pour les revoir tous .

 

 

Batman Dark Knight Trilogy (2005–2012)

La trilogie Dark Knight se compose de Batman Begins (2005), The Dark Knight (2008) et The Dark Knight Rises (2012), tous dirigés par Christopher Nolan . Avec un chiffre d’affaires global de plus de 2,4 milliards de dollars au box-office mondial, la trilogie a été classée parmi les plus grandes jamais réalisées. [93] [94]

Selon Christopher Nolan , Christian Bale (qui a décrit Batman de 2005 à 2012) avait «exactement l’équilibre entre l’obscurité et la lumière que nous recherchions».

 

Batman Dark Knight Rises

Batman Dark Knight Rises

 

Batman Begins (2005)

Suite à un reboot rejeté d’ histoire d’origine de Batman , Joss Whedon a lancé en décembre 2002, Warner Bros a embauché Christopher Nolan et David S. Goyer pour écrire Batman Begins . Le duo visait un ton plus sombre et plus réaliste, avec l’humanité et le réalisme étant la base du film.

Le film a été principalement tourné au Royaume-Uni et à Chicago, et s’est appuyé sur des cascades traditionnelles et des modèles réduits avec une utilisation minimale d’ imagerie générée par ordinateur .

Christian Bale a joué le rôle de Batman, Liam Neeson commeRa’s al Ghul et Cillian Murphy dans le rôle de Jonathan Crane / The Scarecrow . Katie Holmes apparaît dans le film comme l’intérêt amoureux de Wayne, Rachel Dawes , un rôle créé pour le film.

Alfred Pennyworth a été joué par Michael Caine et Jim Gordon a été interprété par Gary Oldman . Une nouvelle Batmobile (appelée le Tumbler ) et une combinaison plus mobile ont toutes deux été créées spécifiquement pour le film.

Le film commence avec la mort des parents de Bruce et explore ensuite sa décision de quitter Gotham et sa formation sous la Ligue des ombres, avec Ra’s al Ghul, avant qu’il se rebelle contre la Ligue et adopte l’apparence de Batman, reconnaissant qu’il ne peut pas tolérer leur utilisation de la force meurtrière. La Ligue tente d’attaquer Gotham en utilisant la toxine de peur armée de Jonathan Crane, mais Batman est capable de les vaincre. Batman Begins a connu un succès à la fois critique et commercial.

 

Batman Dark Knight Rises

Batman Dark Knight Rises

 

Le film a débuté le 15 juin 2005 aux États-Unis et au Canada dans 3 858 salles. Il a rapporté 48 millions de dollars lors de son week-end d’ouverture, pour finalement plus de 372 millions de dollars dans le monde.

Le film a reçu une cote d’approbation globale de 85% de Rotten Tomatoes . Les critiques ont noté que la peur était un motif courant tout au long du film et ont remarqué qu’elle avait un ton plus sombre par rapport aux films précédents de Batman . Le film a été répertorié au n ° 81 sur”Les 500 plus grands films de tous les temps” d’ Empire .

 

 

The Dark Knight (2008)

Christopher Nolan a repris ses fonctions de réalisateur et a amené son frère, Jonathan , à co-écrire le scénario du deuxième volet. Le chevalier noir a présenté Christian Bale reprenant son rôle de Batman / Bruce Wayne, Heath Ledger comme le Joker et Aaron Eckhart comme Harvey Dent / Two-Face . La photographie principale a commencé en avril 2007 à Chicago et s’est terminée en novembre.

D’autres sites comprenaient Pinewood Studios , Ministry of Sound à Londres et Hong Kong. Le 22 janvier 2008, après avoir terminé le tournage de The Dark Knight, Ledger est décédé d’une surdose accidentelle de médicaments sur ordonnance.

Warner Bros. avait créé une campagne de marketing viral pour The Dark Knight , développant des sites Web promotionnels et des bandes-annonces mettant en évidence des captures d’écran de Ledger en tant que Joker, mais après la mort de Ledger, le studio a recentré sa campagne promotionnelle.

Le film dépeint Batman combattant le Joker , aidé par la poursuite du procureur de district charismatique Harvey Dent. Le Joker teste la résolution de Batman lorsqu’il provoque la mort de Rachel et la transformation de Dent en un criminel défiguré à deux visages.

Bien que Batman soit capable d’empêcher le Joker de forcer deux ferries – l’un chargé de civils et l’autre de prisonniers – à se détruire, il est obligé de prendre le blâme pour les meurtres commis par Dent pour s’assurer que les citoyens de Gotham ne perdent pas espoir. pour le futur. Le film a reçu de larges acclamations critiques, [106] [107] [108] et a établi de nombreux records pendant sa course théâtrale.

Avec un peu plus de 1 milliard de dollars de revenus dans le monde, c’est le 45e film le plus rentable de tous les temps, sans tenir compte de l’inflation. Le film a reçu huit nominations aux Oscars; il a remporté le prix du meilleur montage sonore et Ledger a été décerné à titre posthume Meilleur acteur dans un second rôle . Les critiques et les auteurs de films citent souvent The Dark Knight comme l’un des meilleurs films des années 2000.

 

The Batman Dark Knight Rises (2012)

Nolan voulait que l’histoire de Batman Dark Knight Rises et dernier volet le maintienne investi émotionnellement. “Sur un plan plus superficiel, je dois poser la question”, raisonna-t-il, “combien de bons troisièmes films dans une franchise les gens peuvent-ils nommer?”

Il est revenu  trouver un moyen nécessaire de continuer l’histoire, mais craignait à mi-chemin du tournage de trouver une suite redondante.

The Batman Dark Knight Rises est destiné à compléter la trilogie Batman de Nolan . En décembre 2008, Nolan a terminé une ébauche d’histoire de Batman Dark Knight Rises, avant de s’engager dans Inception .

 

Batman Dark Knight Rises

Batman Dark Knight Rises

 

En février 2010, le travail sur le scénario de Batman Dark Knight Rises commençait avec David S. Goyer et Jonathan Nolan . Lorsque Goyer est parti travailler sur le redémarrage de Superman , Jonathan écrivait le scénario basé sur l’histoire de son frère et Goyer.

Tom Hardy a été proposé comme Bane et Anne Hathaway joue Selina Kyle . Joseph Gordon-Levitt a été proposé comme Robin John Blake , et Marion Cotillard a été proposée comme Miranda Tate . Le tournage de Batman Dark Knight Rises a commencé en mai 2011 et s’est terminé en novembre.

Nolan a choisi de ne pas filmer Batman Dark Knight Rises en 3-D mais, en se concentrant sur l’amélioration de la qualité d’image et de l’échelle en utilisant le format IMAX , espérait repousser les limites technologiques tout en rendant néanmoins le style du film cohérent avec les deux précédents.

 

Batman Dark Knight Rises

Batman Dark Knight Rises

Batman Dark Knight Rises

Batman Dark Knight Rises

 

Christopher Nolan a eu plusieurs réunions avec le vice-président IMAX David Keighley pour travailler sur la logistique de la projection de Batman Dark Knight Rises dans des lieux IMAX numériques.

The Batman Dark Knight Rises a présenté plus de scènes tournées en IMAX que The Dark Knight . Le directeur de la photographie Wally Pfister a exprimé son intérêt pour le tournage du film entièrement en IMAX.

Pendant le film, mis huit ans après Batman Dark Knight Rises, l’arrivée d’un nouvel ennemi Bane oblige Bruce à retourner à son ancien rôle de Batman, pour se retrouver maîtrisé et capturé par Bane alors que Gotham est coupé du reste du monde avec un prototype de générateur de fusion Wayne Enterprises volé.

Avec l’aide de la voleuse Selina Kyle, Bruce est capable de retourner à Gotham et de vaincre Bane tout en rachetant son image de Batman. Le film se termine avec Bruce ayant “ pris sa retraite ” en tant que Batman après avoir simulé sa mort pour vivre avec Selina Kyle, des preuves suggérant qu’il a transmis la Batcave à Blake pendant que Gotham se reconstruit en mémoire de l’héroïsme du Chevalier noir.

À sa sortie, The Batman Dark Knight Rises a reçu une réponse critique positive et a réussi au box-office, dépassant ainsi son prédécesseur et devenant le 24e film le plus rentable de tous les temps, avec plus de 1,08 milliard de dollars. Total Film a nommé Batman Dark Knight Rises 48e meilleur film des années 2010.

Batman Dark Knight Rises

Batman Dark Knight Rises

Batman Dark Knight Rises

Batman Dark Knight Rises

Bonus : les infos sur Batman Dark Knight Rises…

  • Batman Dark Knight Rises estRéalisé par Christopher Nolan
  • Batman Dark Knight Rises est produit par Emma Thomas – Christopher Nolan – Charles Roven
  • Le scénario de Batman Dark Knight Rises est de Jonathan Nolan – Christopher Nolan
  • L’histoire de Batman Dark Knight Rises est de Christopher Nolan – David S. Goyer

Acteurs de Batman Dark Knight Rises :
– Christian Bale
– Michael Caine
– Gary Oldman
– Anne Hathaway
– Tom Hardy
– Marion Cotillard
– Joseph Gordon-Levitt
-Morgan FREEMAN

Musique de Batman Dark Knight Rises par Hans Zimmer

Cinématographie Wally Pfister , Édité par Lee Smith

Date de sortie de Batman Dark Knight Rises :
16 juillet 2012 (New York)
20 juillet 2012 (États-Unis et Royaume-Uni)

Durée de Batman Dark Knight Rises : 165 minutes

Budget de Batman Dark Knight Rises :
250 à 300 millions de dollars (bruts)
230 millions de dollars (net)

Box-office pour Batman Dark Knight Rises :
1.081 milliard de dollars

Accueils de la trilogie

Avec un total brut de plus de 4,99 milliards de dollars au box-office mondial, la série est la onzième franchise de films la plus rentable de tous les temps.

Sur le plan national, les films de Batman ont rapporté 2 783 118 504 $ US, faisant de la franchise la quatrième série de films la plus rentable en Amérique du Nord.

La réception critique des films modernes a varié à travers ses différentes époques. The Dark Knight , de la trilogie de Christopher Nolan , est considéré comme l’ un des meilleurs films de super-héros de tous les temps , tandis que deux entrées, Batman et Robin et Catwoman sont considérées comme parmi les pires .

 

Batman Dark Knight Rises

Batman Dark Knight Rises

 

Batman Dark Knight Rises est le film Batman le plus rentable, avec 1 081 041 287 $ dans le monde, tandis que Batman et Robin est le film le moins rentable à présenter Batman, avec 238 207 122 $ dans le monde.

Les films de la série ont remporté trois Oscars ( Batman de Burton pour la conception de la production et The Dark Knight pour le montage sonore et le meilleur second rôle à titre posthume pour la performance de Heath Ledger dans le rôle du Joker), un BAFTA (également pour Ledger) et dix Saturn Awards , qui honorent l’excellence dans la science-fiction, l’horreur et la fantaisie.

Des années 1980 et 1990, les films de Tim Burton ont reçu des critiques positives pour leur retour du personnage à une représentation plus sérieuse, bien que certains aient estimé que Batman Returns était trop sombre.

Les deux films de Joel Schumacher ont reçu des critiques mitigées, en particulier Batman et Robin , qui a les scores globaux les plus bas de tous les films de la série.

À l’inverse, les films de la trilogie de Christopher Nolan des années 2000 et 2010 ont les scores les plus élevés sur les sites d’agrégation de critiques des longs métrages d’action réelle avec The Dark Knight recevant 94% de Rotten Tomatoes et 84 de Metacritic .
Les films d’animation de la série sortis en salles présentent une grande disparité critique, Mask of the Phantasm et Lego Batman Movie étant bien accueillis tandis que Batman: The Killing Joke a reçu des critiques mitigées.

 

Le futur de la franchise : The Batman (2021)

Robert Pattinson incarnera le rôle titulaire dans Le Batman réalisé par Matt Reeves .

En juillet 2015, Ben Affleck était en pourparlers pour jouer, co-écrire avec Geoff Johns et éventuellement réaliser un film Batman autonome .

En mars 2016, Johns a prétendu que l’apparence du costume de Robin couvert de graffitis de Dawn of Justice serait explorée plus tard et que l’identité du personnage décédé était intentionnellement non spécifiée. (Le film laisse entendre que Robin a été assassiné par le Joker et Harley Quinn.) Suite à la sortie de Dawn of Justice , Patrick Whitesell, co-PDG de William Morris Endeavoura confirmé qu’Affleck avait écrit un scénario pour un film Batman autonome qu’il espérait être également choisi par Warner Bros pour réaliser.

Le PDG de Warner Bros., Kevin Tsujihara, a confirmé en avril 2016 que le studio allait de l’avant avec le film Batman autonome d’Affleck , dans lequel l’acteur jouerait et dirigerait.

En mai 2016, Affleck a déclaré que son film solo de Batman emprunterait des bandes dessinées, mais serait principalement une «histoire originale». En août 2016, Jared Leto a exprimé son espoir que sa version du Joker apparaîtrait dans le film solo de Batman d’Affleck .

Plus tard ce mois-là, Deathstroke a été taquiné par Affleck à travers des séquences de test, confirmées plus tard par Johns que le personnage serait joué par Joe Manganiello .

 

 

En octobre 2016, Affleck a déclaré que le titre prévu pour le film serait The Batman , mais a précisé plus tard que le film pourrait finir par avoir un titre différent. Manganiello et Irons ont déclaré que le tournage commencerait au printemps 2017.

En décembre 2016, Affleck a confirmé que le film était sur la bonne voie pour commencer le tournage au printemps 2017.

Plus tard ce mois-là, le cadre de Warner Bros., Greg Silverman, a déclaré que le film serait sorti en 2018. À peu près au même moment, Affleck a déclaré que le film n’avait pas de scénario et qu’il pourrait finir par ne pas le réaliser.

Affleck prévoyait de tourner le film à Los Angeles comme doublant pour Gotham City. Il a réaffirmé son engagement à diriger le film dans son apparition sur Jimmy Kimmel Live! .

À la fin de janvier 2017, Affleck a décidé de se retirer en tant que directeur, mais resterait impliqué en tant que producteur et acteur.

À ce stade, l’écrivain Chris Terrio , qui a remporté un Oscar pour avoir écrit Argo d’Affleck et a également aidé au scénario Batman v Superman: Dawn of Justice , avait réécrit le scénario.

En février 2017, Reeves a signé pour diriger et coproduire le film.

La production a été retardée jusqu’en 2018 alors que Reeves était lié à la post-production sur War for the Planet of the Apes jusqu’en juin 2017, et The Batman est en cours de réécriture pour permettre à Reeves plus de liberté créative en tant que réalisateur.

Reeves a déclaré dans une interview que le film présentera “une version policière presque noire de Batman” qui mettra l’accent sur le cœur et l’esprit du personnage et s’inspirera d’ Alfred Hitchcock .

Le 2 août 2018, Reeves est apparu sur un panel de la Television Critics Association et a révélé de nombreux détails sur le film. Il a confirmé que The Batman est une histoire originale, axée sur le noir et non une histoire d’origine.

Il a également révélé que le scénario est en voie d’achèvement et que le film n’établira que de petites connexions avec le plus grand « DC Universe ».

En janvier 2019, il a été annoncé qu’Affleck ne reviendrait pas en tant que Batman et ne serait plus impliqué à aucun titre. Le tournage du film devait commencer au début de 2019. Le 16 mai 2019, Variety et The Hollywood Reporter ont rapporté que Robert Pattinson était en “premiers pourparlers” et le “favori” pour remplacer Affleck en tant que Bruce Wayne / Batman .

Le 31 mai 2019, Pattinson a été officiellement jeté dans le rôle titre. The Batman doit sortir en Amérique du Nord le 25 juin 2021.

Le 23 septembre 2019, Jeffrey Wright était en pourparlers pour le rôle de James Gordon .

Le 14 octobre 2019, Zoë Kravitz a été jeté dans le rôle de Selina Kyle / Catwoman ; il a également été révélé que Mattson Tomlin avait contribué au scénario.

Le 17 octobre 2019,Paul Dano a été jeté dans le rôle d’ Edward Nashton / The Riddler .

Le 6 décembre 2019, il a été rapporté que Peter Sarsgaard avait été choisi comme Gotham DA Gill Colson. Le film a officiellement commencé le tournage le 6 janvier 2020 à Londres .

Cependant, en raison de la pandémie COVID-19 , le film a suspendu la production le 14 mars. On s’attend à ce qu’il reprenne le tournage vers le début de septembre aux studios Warner Bros., Leavesden dans le Hertfordshire , en Angleterre. En août 2020, la première bande-annonce a été révélée à DC FanDome et a révélé que Peter Craigavait contribué au scénario et Barry Keoghan avait rejoint le casting.

Le 3 septembre, le tournage avait repris pendant 3 jours aux Leavesden Studios, seulement pour être mis en pause à nouveau après que Pattinson ait été testé positif pour COVID-19 .

L’équipe de tournage est entrée en quarantaine pendant près de deux semaines, après quoi le tournage reprendra, tandis que la construction sur les décors et les accessoires aux Leavesden Studios se poursuivait.

Le tournage a officiellement repris le 17 septembre, après que Pattinson ait été autorisé à revenir.

La sortie du film est prévue le 1er octobre 2021.

 

 

 


 

Eric CANTO Photographe : Photos de concert , portraits, pochettes d’album.

Visitez mon portfolio Visitez le blog Visitez le shop Contactez moi

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

  

Articles similaires
Graspop metal meeting

Le Graspop Metal Meeting est un festival belge de heavy metal qui se tient à Dessel chaque année depuis 1996. Read more

Shooting photo : les 14 conseils de John Mc Murtrie 4

Faire un shooting photo en live, de la photo de concert , est simple. Chaque photographe à son point de vue, Read more

Red hot chili peppers 5

Red Hot Chili Peppers est un groupe de rock américain formé à Los Angeles en 1983. Leur musique intègre des éléments de rock alternatif , funk , punk rock et rock psychédélique . Read more

Motorhead-Lemmy-le-film

" Motorhead Lemmy n’est pas une biographie de Lemmy Kilmister, l’âme bouillonnante de Motorhead. C’est bien mieux. Greg Olliver et Read more

error: